Paid Members as of June 19, 2010

Anderson, Robert & Patti
Anderson, Susan
Arias, Modesto & Debra
Barnes, Tom & Sally
Baxter, Christopher & Elizabeth
Benser, Earl & Nancy
Brelje, Terry & Sue
Buss, Glen
Bychowski, Thomas & Mary
Carlson, Neil & Michelle
Carlson, Norman & Phyllis
Carr, David & Terri
Cartier, Richard & Cecelia
Christensen, Brian & Karla
Dreckman, Kristy
Elton, Mike & Judy
Esmay, John & Deborah
Evers, Bret
Ficocello, Steven & Renee
Fors, Mark & Sally
Gartland, Wayne
Grabau, Terry & Joann
Grams, Terry & Wanda
Graphenteen, Bob
Greene, Jon
Guertin, James & Elaine
Gustafson, Bob & Melva
Hale, Alan
Hanson, Roger & Marlene
Hawthorne, Michael & Deborah
Helps, Richard & Crystal
Herfindahl, Larry & Deb
Hogie, Evlynn
Hogie, Kevin
Irons, Art & Cindy
Johnson, Kevin & Kimberly
Jones, Eugene & Karen
Kempenich, Ethel
Kieffer, Tom & Amy
Kirby, John & Jolane
Klein, Darrol & Helen
Kleinkopf, Ronald & Mimi
Kramer, Gene & Bethann
Krizan, Rocky & Kathy
LaCroix, Ken & Phyllis
Landeen, Frank & Cynthia
Larson, Ben & Rose
Larson, LeRoy & Joyce
Lofgren, Karen
Lynch, Ryan & Kathryn
Maitrejean, Tom & Denise
Maslowski, Gary & Judy
Martin, George & Patricia
Mattson, Wayne & Rhonda
Medellin, Victor & Sara
Mielzarek, Margie
Mlynarczyk, Tina
Moe, Gary & Patricia
Moen, Byron & Gail
Mohr, Rob & Jenni
Montbriand, Darrell & Barb
Montzka, Ben & Emily
Morin, Lee & Sharon
Mortenson, John & Alice
Nelson, Phillip & Sonja
Olson, Roger & Sherry
Parsons, John & Sandy
Raabe, Carol & Jan
Radmann, Ted & Tanya Koester Radmann
Ralidak, Karen
Rasmussen, Steven & Janet
Reding, Tom
Remackel, John & Marlene
Robinette, James & Marcella
Rogahn, Don & Kathy
Rue, Marilyn
Ruetten, Roger & Peg
Schiro, Alvin
Schrug, Donald
Schultz, Marlowe & Gwen
Schuster, Lee & Kathy
Serbus, Terry & Carrolle
Shepard, Arlin & Maureen
Solem, Jack & Andrea
Sprain, Marlowe & Lois
Sproat, Sandy & Butler, Julie
Standish, Dan & Pam
Swanson, Mark & Linda
Swenson, Dean & Elaine
Thelen, Michael & Susan
Thistlewood, Donald & Joan
Thornberg, Faith & John
Trivette, Roger & Stevens, Connie
VanMeveren, Chris & Nikki
Vick, Tim & Julie
Vig, John
Wallraff, Scott
Walstrom, Donny
Wilking, John & Joyce
Wirkus, Celeste
Wolters, Paulette
Zehoski, Christine

Meeting Minutes – April 15th 2022

Attendees:  Board -  Jason Houle    Michelle Carlson    Travis Lamotte     Cheryl Kempenich Guest, Mark from the City Old Agenda items: 501C Jason to check with accountant on how to edit the 501c. Travis will apply for the 501c if needed. Board Meeting Terms/ start...

Meeting Minutes – May 11th 2021

Present- Jason Houle – President, Cheryl Kempenich – Treasurer, Travis LaMotte, Connie Mayfield Agenda Vice President position. Jason nominated Travis LaMotte for the VP position that Jason previously held. Board approved. By -Laws Overview Jason asked the board...

Meeting Minutes – Jan. 11, 2021

Present:  Bruce Meyer- President, Jason Houle, Bob Milam, Connie Mayfield Agenda GLA Bylaw Update Bruce asked board members to review the associations bylaw and send your recommendations to Jason. Then at the next meeting the board will discuss making any changes and...

Board Meeting of Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Present: Bob Milam, Cheryl Kempenich, Jason Houle, Bruce Meyer, Connie Mayfield Agenda Finances – Cheryl report the current balance is $31,285.  The fall newsletter with mailing came to $640 (note we used Copy Pro, which were very easy to work with and got the...

Board Meeting of Wednesday, September 14, 2020

Attendees:  Bruce Meyer, Connie Mayfield, Jason Houle, Bob Milam, Lori Reichert and guest: Mike O’Connell of Lake Management Little Green Milfoil and Curly Leaf Treatments – Mike O’Connell of Lake Management, Inc. which currently does some portions of AIS treatment on...

Meeting Minutes – July 15th 2020

Attendees:  Bruce Meyer, Cheryl Kempenich, Jason Houle, Bob Milam, Lori Reichert and Denise Houle Chisago City Entry on Stinson off Public Dock -   Lori The Chisago City arch is in.  We’ll wait for the sidewalks to be poured before contacting Casey to place the...

Meeting Minutes – Wednesday, February 12th 2020

Attendees: Bruce Meyer, Cheryl Kempenich, Bob Milam, Kevin Murphy, Dale Grosskopf, Mark Anderson (Chisago City Council member) and Connie Mayfield Agenda Annual Spring Meeting Date is Sunday April 19th , will be held at the Uncommon Loon. Guest Speakers will be...

Meeting Minutes – Tuesday, January 7th 2020

January 7, 2020 Green Lake Association Board Meeting Attendees: Bruce Meyer, Connie Mayfield, Bob Milam, Cheryl Kempenich, Monica Kinney, Lori Reichert Notes in order of agenda discussed: (* indicates an action item) 1) Spring Meeting Date. Need to schedule the Loon...